Collection Update

by msalexwitney

Would love to spend more time working on the collection but life has a habit of getting in the way. This is where I’m at so far . . .

Image

Just need to make the handles and stitch the top seam. Slightly annoyed that I can’t remove the crease running down the centre but really this is just a ‘sample’ piece and I’ll be changing some of my methods with the next one.

Image

The iPhone case is finished and I’m actually pretty happy with it, like with the bag I will have to change some of the ways I put the next one together. I’ve got a few other designs for the hand stitched part that I want to get working on so hopefully will be sharing those with you soon 🙂

Image

Let me know what you think!

 

Keep up to date on BlogLovin

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

 

 

 

